State of Connecticut

GENERAL ASSEMBLY



TASK FORCE TO STUDY THE TRANSFER OF MEDICAID PATIENTS TO LONG TERM CARE FACILITIES

LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BLDG. SUITE 2000 STATE CAPITOL HARTFORD, CONNECTICUT 06106 240-0490

2010 Membership

Co-Chairs

Mrs. Margaret Morelli, Connecticut Association of Not-for-Profit Providers for the Aging Mr. John Tarutis, Hospital of St. Raphael

Members

Mr. Matthew Barrett, Connecticut Association of Health Care Facilities Mr. Sheldon Bustow, Hospital for Special Care Mrs. Kathleen Ferrara-Tesla, Danbury Hospital Mrs. Anne Foley, Office of Policy and Management Mrs. Wendy Furniss, Department of Public Health Mrs. Bonnie Gauthier, Hebrew Health Care Mr. Christopher LaVigne, Department of Social Services Mrs. Deborah Parker, Eastern Connecticut Health Network Mrs. Kathy Shanahan, Leeway Mrs. Jan VanTassel, Connecticut Legal Rights Project